



## A Report on

"Awareness program for SSIP-2.0"

## **Biomedical Engineering Department**

## L. D College of Engineering

Held on 13<sup>th</sup> October 2022

Under

Student startup & innovation policy, Government of Gujarat



**U**nder student startup and innovation policy of Government of Gujarat, Biomedical Engineering Department of L D College of Engineering has organized one awareness program on **13**<sup>Th</sup> **October 2022** (Venue: 4008, Class Room, Biomedical Department, Annexe Building) at **12:00 PM**.

Prof. Utkarsh Pancholi, Department coordinator of SSIP have shared knowledge about functions of AARANBH cell, LDCE, organization structure of SSIP committee, SUPPORT SYSTEM OF FUNDING – SSIP-Online portal at LDCE website, DIPP Registered start-up company by LDCE students, Exposure and Awards of LDCE/ other start-ups/ PoC, Centers of Excellence @LDCE, SSIP vision. Mission and features off SSIP 2.0.

Prof. Utkarsh Pancholi also discussed about financial assistance, patent support and mentoring provided by institute SSIP Cell.

Students of first year and second year of engineering have participated in the program in the presence of faculty members of Biomedical Engineering department. Around **115** students have participated in the program.

















Studen	Students list present during awareness program				
Sr. No	Student Name	Semester			
1	Singh Dhruv Narendra	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
2	CHAVIWALA AALIYA ALIASGAR	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
3	DEVDA NISHA RAJENDRASINH	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
4	YADAV KRITIKA SURYABHAN	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
5	PATEL ARMIE BHARATBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
6	Kevat Jinali Udaykumar	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
7	Patangiyawala Aafreen Mo javed	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
8	PATEL OM KAUSHALBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
9	SATWARA KAUSHALI DHARMESHBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
10	BHATT AYUSH VATSALKUMAR	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
11	Jaivik Deveshkumar Chauhan	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
12	AMIPARA HARSH JITENDRAKUMAR	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
13	MONAPARA NAITIK KISHORBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
14	KATARA PRAIZY PRIYANKARBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
15	TANDEL ASHEETIBEN ANILKUMAR	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
16	SHAH KRISHNA ANILKUMAR	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
17	PATEL RIDDHI JIGNESHBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
18	Patel mansi vishalkumar	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
19	MODI NEEL MANOJKUMAR	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
20	ZEESHAN ATHER KHAN	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
21	BHARAVAD VISHNU CHHANABHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
22	SHAH SIDDHARTH PRITESH	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
23	KAUSHIK APARNA AMIT	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
24	SHIRSAT VIVEK ASHOKBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
25	PATEL ANJALIBEN NARENDRABHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
26	ZINZUWADIA YATRI DHIRENBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
27	Kapadia Nidhikumari Hasvantbhai	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
28	PATEL JANVIBEN ALPESHKUMAR	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
29	RANVA PARIMAL KHIMJI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
30	Gohil Jay Jitubhai	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
31	THAKAR BHAKTIBEN DEVENDRAKUMAR	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
32	SANGADA ANJALI PRAKASHBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
33	Patel Vaishaliben Mukeshbhai	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
34	Bharwad Samarth Nitin	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
35	BHAVSAR APURV HEMANTAKUMAR	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			
36	PATEL MANN JIGNESHBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester			

37	THAKUR DHWANISINGH GYANCHANDBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
38	MISHITA PANDIT	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
39	PATEL NAISHA SANJAYBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
40	PANCHAL SHIVANGI JAYESHBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
41	BARIYA KALPANABEN ARJUNSINH	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
42	VAVDIYA RAJVI HITESHBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
43	KATHIRIYA HETVI SATISH	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
44	PRAJAPATI YASH CHHAGANBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
45	PANCHASARA SANDIP SUNILBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
46	RAVAL MITALIBEN VISHNUKUMAR	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
47	Hirpara Yashvi Mahendrabhai	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
48	Lathiya Prathna Girishbhai	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
49	PRAJAPATI DHVANI KAMLESH	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
50	Suthar Taniya Manojkumar	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
51	PRAJAPATI RAJAT BHARAT	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
52	Ravat Viraj Nareshbhai	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
53	TRIPATHI VANDANA SHAILESH	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
54	PATEL VRUTIKABEN KANTIBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
55	DABHI PARULBEN MANISHBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
56	PATEL MRUGESHKUMAR MOHANBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
57	RATHOD HILONI SNEHALBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
58	UPADHYAY NIDHI PRADIPKUMAR	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
59	NEHA MAHESHBHAI PANCHAL	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
60	Olpadkar Shubhang Shirish	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
61	CHAUHAN ARPIT ISHWARBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
62	Solanki Rohankumar Vitthalbhai	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
63	VASAVA RESHMA LAXMANBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
64	SATHWARA PRIYA DIPESHBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
65	Tejal ranchhodbhai gamit	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
66	PANCHAL MANTHAN VINUBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
67	GAMIT TANVIKUMARI BALVANTBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
68	VYAS DHRUTI MAULIKKUMAR	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
69	CHAUHAN MAHIMA YOGESHBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
70	KADAVALA KISHAN HARESHBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
71	PRAJAPATI HEMANGI RAJESHBHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
72	GADHAVI ASTHABEN KIRITDAN	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
73	PANCHAL VIDHIBEN RAJENDRABHAI	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
74	PRIYANSHI MEHULBHAI PATEL	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
75	RINKESH JAGDISH PANCHAL	3 <sup>rd</sup> Semester
76	PATEL DHRUVI VIPULKUMAR	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
77	NAGAR HETANSHI RAJESHBHAI	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
78	KAKADIYA KHYATEE NARESH	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
79	DHONDIYAL NISHIT BACHIRAM	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
80	THAKER HIYAA KEYUR	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester

81	GAJJAR DIYA CHETANKUMAR	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
82	PASWAN VISHAL SHRAVANKUMAR	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
83	PRAJAPATI DHRUV	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
84	RAMANI AASTHA CHIRAGBHAI	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
85	RATHOD ROHINIBA PRAVINSINH	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
86	PRAJAPATI MAHI BABUBHAI	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
87	PRAJAPATI ABHISHEK JAGDISHPRASAD	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
88	RAWAT UTTKARSHSINGH SURENDRASINGH	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
89	KHILAWALA DHRUVISHA MIHIR	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
90	BHATT VEDANT ANKIT	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
91	DHAMERLIYA HASTI SATISHBHAI	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
92	PATEL TUSHARKUMAR	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
93	KUMAR SAMIR PRALAY	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
94	BANERJEE ANANYA PRAHLAD	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
95	ACHARYA POOJAN PARESHKUMAR	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
96	PRAJAPATI DRATI MUKESHBHAI	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
97	JADAV AKSHAR DHARMESHBHAI	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
98	GAJJAR SHIVDESH SHISHRAM	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
99	SHAH AANGI VIKASKUMAR	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
100	MAKWANA BHARGAV DASHRATHBHAI	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
101	VADHER DHRUP SUNIL	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
102	RAJPUT HARSH PRAMOD	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
103	VAGHELA BHUMI PRAHALDBHAI	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
104	PATEL PRINCE CHANDRAKANTBHAI	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
105	GUPTA ANJALI ANILKUMAR	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
106	SHARMA SANSKRITI VIVEKANAND	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
107	SONI RAJVI HARSH	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
108	GOHEL MAHI AJAYBHAI	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
109	YADAV ANKUSH GAUTAM	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
110	RAYAPROL ANANYA SUBRAMANYA	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
111	SUTHAR MANTHAN CHETANBHAI	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
112	CHAURASIYA AADITYA SANJAYPRASAD	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
113	SURTI ALFINA AIYUB	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
114	PATEL RUDRA	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester
115	CHAUHAN DHRUV	1 <sup>st</sup> Semester